Back to the overview

Graaf van Egmond Room





The “Graaf van Egmond” room is a pleasant, light-filled meeting room in our “Boerderij” (farmhouse), named after Lamoraal van Egmond, statesman and general of the Seventeen Provinces at the start of the Eighty-Years’ War. Emperor Charles V split the Habsburg Netherlands into 17 territories, also known as the Seventeen Provinces. Count van Egmond was a Knight in the Order of the “Gulden Vlies” from 1544.

Book eventRequest quote

Subscribe to our newsletter